Corporate Directory

Corporate Office:


American Phoenix Inc
5500 Wayzata Blvd Suite # 1010
Golden Valley MN 55416
P: 763-591-5035
President: Alexander Nazarenko
anazarenko@apimix.net
Chief Operating Officer: Greg Lewis
glewis@apimix.net
National Sales Manager: Mike Amis
mamis@apimix.net
Purchasing Manager: Keith Nelson
knelson@apimix.net
Corporate Development: Roman Pauly
rpauly@apimix.net
Controller: John Johnson
jjohnson@apimix.net

Divisions:


Industial Rubber Mixing:

Plant Manager: Mike Richards
P: 715-831-5873
mrichards@apimix.net

Pre-weigh Chemical Packaging :

Manager: Jeff Menard
P: 715-271-4368
Menjeff8@wwt.net